KOMPAKT.FM 001 Podcast

Here it is: KOMPAKT.FM 001, our first official podcast and perfectly timed to cheer up your weekend! Mixed by Shumi, a part of the Okinawa69 collective and man behind the recent 12" "Jump For Joy" on KOMPAKT, this mix has all ingredients it needs to have a good time. ENJOY !


Etienne Jaumet/ For Falling Asleep/ Christian Vance Slow Burning Saxless Remix/ Versatile Records Rone/ Bora/ Rocco Vision Mix/ Infiné Mano & Francois A/ Today Is Tomorrow/ Buzzin Fly Skatebard/ Sgnelkab/ Mental Overdrive Remix/ Digitalo Mugwump/ Telakien Circles/ Endless Flight John Talbot/ Afrika/ Permanent Vacation Visti & Mayland/ Yes Maam (All Nite Long)/ Trentemöller Remix/ Eskimo Recordings Radioslave/ Sundazed/ Rekids Anthony Collins/ Upright Bass/ Foog Remix/ Mule Electronic Tony Lionni/ Found A Place/ Ostgut Ton Jerome Sydenham/ Jango 01 Dub/ Ibadan Marc Broom Vs. Brothers´ Vibe/ Mind Feeling (You And Me Hirsch Edit)/ Plazhirsch Ltd. Anonym/ I Love You Like I Can/ Sushitech
Posted on July 17th 2009