Contact

Kompakt

Mayer Paape Voigt GbR
Werderstrasse 15-19
50672 Cologne
Germany

+49 221 94 995 110 (phone)
+49 221 94 995 150 (fax)
info@kompakt.fm
kompakt.fm

VAT ID

DE 1746 989 12

Shop & Mailorder

kompakt.fm
laden@kompakt.fm
+49 221 94995 120

Tuesday - Friday, 12:30pm - 7pm CET
Saturday 11:30am - 4pm CET

Artist Agency

kompakt.fm/artist-agency
booking@kompakt.fm
+49 221 94995 170

Label

kompakt.fm/label
label@kompakt.fm
+49 221 94995 110

Physical Distribution

kompakt.fm/distribution
distribution@kompakt.fm
+49 221 94995 111

Digital Distribution

kompakt.fm/distribution
digital@kompakt.fm
+49 221 94995 110

Manufacturing

manufacturing@kompakt.fm
+49 221 94995 131

Press & Promotion

promo@kompakt.fm
+49 221 94995 110

Sync & Licensing

licensing@kompakt.fm
+49 221 94995 118

Website

web@kompakt.fm

Accounting

accounting@kompakt.fm
+49 221 94995 134

Bank Information

Commerzbank Köln
IBAN: DE34 3704 0044 0127 7888 00
Konto: 12 77 888 00
BLZ: 370 400 44
SWIFT: COBADEFF 370