Album artwork for 20 Years: Cocoon Recordings – Ep1

20 Years: Cocoon Recordings – Ep1 Rampa / Emanuel Satie / Solomun



Release date: June 4, 2021
Cat No: CORLP049_1
Barcode: 4250101431449
12,80 €
  • 60a4da51b3c3b
  • release
Cocoon’s unique brand of techno has always been at the heart for the operation and now, these brand new and exclusive tracks confirm that once again. Rampa kicks off with the jittery broken beat techno of ‘2000′ and Emanuel Satie keeps the melodic vibes alive with his wistful ‘Departure’ and then Diynamic label boss Solomun serves up a rare new production ‘We Will Never Have Today Again’ which is a dramatic and epic groove with majestic synth work lighting up the bold drums.

Kompakt Newsletter

Stay in the loop and subscribe to our webshop newsletter