Album artwork for Echocord Jubilee Compilation

Echocord Jubilee Compilation Fluxion



Release date: April 11, 2011
Cat No: Echocord CD 010
Barcode: 880319501821
Sold Out
After 49 vinyl releases and 9 cd albums in 9 years we are proud to announce our anniversary project, Echocordcd010 and the vinyl releases Echocord 50.1 + 50.2 + 50.3 all released in April 2011. We celebrate this with 10 exclusive tracks by 10 of our finest artists over the last 9 years. Exclusive tracks by Fluxion, Quantec, Deadbeat, Onmutu Mechanicks, Brendon Moeller, Luke Hess, Resoe, Stephen Hitchell, Fenin and Mikkel Metal. All tracks are powerfull dubby tracks that will suit the dancefloor, but also perfect for the homelisteners. Thanx to the Echocord Family: Artists, ears, distributors, promoters and partners. We are proud and happy still to be here, and hope you will all enjoy this Echocord Jubilee Compilation. A huge Echocord Jubillee Tour all over Europe in 2011 will be handled by Clique Bookings Berlin.

Kompakt Newsletter

Stay in the loop and subscribe to our webshop newsletter