Album artwork for EP Number 6

EP Number 6 Various Artists

Cat No: SSE006
Barcode: 4250101474088
13,20 €
  • 668e38a79859a
  • release
We're back! And we've brought some local aussie legends to join us on a cosmic outback bush boogie with 4 x epic dub-olicious, psych rock, Afro disco jams. Support In from JD Twitch (Optimo) - super good Charles Webster - headcharge edit is my fave here....thnx Misty - Great release! Loving Time Captains <3 Lex - great edits!! thanks!! New South Whales will be in bag for a long time Fred Everything - Sankeskin and Time Captains for me thanks! Kono Vidovic / Dirty Disco Radio - Very nicely done! Alexandre K (Pure Trax / RTBF Radio (Belgium) - All good good Nathan Thursting (Artist Manager @ Grade) - groovy as Gazzz696 (YouTube channel) - excellent. Rob Da Bank () - wondrous music! ?me - thanks Nick Catchdubs - fun 1s Fermin Lorente (Primavera Sound Radio) - Nice ep! Kenny Carpenter - Love this track. Nii Teigh - solid pack here Joyce Muniz - lovely tunes! Horse Meat Disco (Severino) (Severino) - yeeeeees Anomalous DJ - Really nice range of edits.. Leftfield disco sounds i havent heard in awhile DJ Coco (Nitsa / Primavera Sound) - great, thanks!

Kompakt Newsletter

Stay in the loop and subscribe to our webshop newsletter

Follow Kompakt