Album artwork for I'm Starting To Feel Ok Vol.3 EP

I'm Starting To Feel Ok Vol.3 EP Various Artists

Release date: July 27, 2009
Cat No: Endless Flight 15
Barcode: 880319426513
Endless Flight 15
11,20 €
This sampler 12inch is taken from a vol.3 of series compilation “I'm starting to feel ok”, included many exclusive songs from mark e,naum gabo(jonnie wilkes/optimo),wild rumps(dj cosmo), Henrik Schwarz,sasse,mr raoul k,brendon moeller and mixed by kza of force of nature. A1,unreleased live version of henrik Schwarz remix is a more dj friendly than original release(mule musiq 30) and only available at this sampler 12inch. A2,new track from deep house master kuniyuki with his guitalist yoshihiro tsukahara is taken from mule musiq Japanese artist compilation “va/the definitive Japanese scene”,this track reminds talking heads,people will see another side of kuniyuki. B1,hightlight of this sampler is this new track of wild rumps.wild rumps is a project of uk based artist dj cosmo(she has played at david mancuso's loft party),already big support from rub n tug,prins thomas,aeroplane and more. B2,cos/mes is a new comer from japan. their latest single track was licensed for prins thomas mix cd on Robert Johnson.

Kompakt Newsletter

Stay in the loop and subscribe to our webshop newsletter

Follow Kompakt