Album artwork for Indian Summer Vol 3

Indian Summer Vol 3 Various Artists

Release date: November 4, 2016
Cat No: TOCR010
Barcode: 880319839115
Digital Album
With summer almost over and winter sneaking up, the Touch of Class family is coming out with its third installment of the Indian Summer compilation to soothe your end of summer blues. It graciously delivers a mixture of deep, worldly, tribal, jazz, and funk infused sonic gems that excite your ears and keep those summer vibes going. This compilation consists of new and original music from our talented roster of world­class artists; comprised of tracks from KMLN, Aquarius Heaven, Cameo Culture, John Camp, Greg Paulus, Pattern Drama feat. Candida, Tone Of Arc, Signal Flow, Shinny Objects, Finley, Elon feat. Mr. Reed, Jonny Cruz, Flavio Acaron, Ominous, Ray Zuniga and newcomer Dunmore Park. This digital compilation also includes a continuous mix by TOC artist, Corey Baker a.k.a. Pattern Drama, combining the different tempos, textures, and genres to tell us a story through the power of sounds.

Kompakt Newsletter

Stay in the loop and subscribe to our webshop newsletter

Follow Kompakt