Shipping to many countries is generally functioning as normal with 24–72-hour delays to specific countries. Currently some notable exceptions are Australia, New Zealand, Singapore and the United States :( For the full list of affected countries, please visit our shipping status page

Soul Music

Release date: July 18, 2011
Cat No: Mule 081
Barcode: 880319525513
Sold Out
Fred P aka Black Jazz consortium's debut release on mule electronic.

Fred has released from own imprint "soul people music", jus-ed's "underground quality", Dj qu's "strength music" and well known as an important artist&dj in the modern new york house scene as well as jus-ed, levon vincent, Dj qu.
Fred P Aka Black Jazz Consortium's Debut Release On Mule Electronic.

Fred Have Released From Own Imprint "Soul People Music", Jus-Ed's "Underground Quality", Dj Qu's "Strength Music" And Well Known As An Important Artist&Dj In The Modern New York House Scene As Well As Jus-Ed, Levon Vincent, Dj Qu.

Kompakt Newsletter

Stay in the loop and subscribe to our webshop newsletter