EARQUAKE - Wolfgang Voigt 1991-1999

OUT NOW: EARQUAKE – Wolfgang Voigt 1991 – 1999

For the very first time, EARQUAKE summarises almost all of Wolfgang Voigt’s musical work during the 1990s. Available only & exclusively on kompakt.fm as USB stick case plus booklet containing 303 pieces (plus 33 bonus tracks) and as single download. Additionally, EARQUAKE is going to be supplemented by reissues and new pressings of selected vinyl-releases, starting today with DADAJACK by MIKE INK.

Posted on October 22nd 2019